Leadership

Leadership

The Child Center’s diverse and talented leadership team sets the strategic direction of the organization and supports our passion for improving the lives of the millions of children across the country that are affected by mental health conditions. We pride ourselves on having a team that is dedicated to providing the children and families we serve with the highest quality of care. With both significant experience and a steadfast belief that children deserve a future that is free of mental health challenges, we strive to build a strong foundation of education, advocacy, support, and awareness that will continue to serve our clients throughout their lives.

Bill Wellard, Executive Director
bwellard@thechildcenter.org

Mark Beach, Collaborative Problem Solving Program Director
mbeach@thechildcenter.org

Janet Callahan, Central Oregon Programs Director
jcallahan@thechildcenter.org

Candace Cardiff, Education Director
ccardiff@thechildcenter.org

Lori Chaffin-Britt, Intensive Outpatient Services and Support Program Director
lchaffin-britt@thechildcenter.org

Sharma Fellows-Rapoport, Crisis Response Program Director
sfellows-rapoport@thechildcenter.org

Lupe Gardner, Financial Controller
lgardner@thechildcenter.org

Andrea Gifford, Outpatient Director
agifford@thechildcenter.org

Maya Griffin, Applied Behavior Analysis (Autism) Program Director
mgriffin@thechildcenter.org

Charles G. Haller II, Fund Developer
challer@thechildcenter.org

Aaron Hay, Assessment Program Director
ahay@thechildcenter.org

Kerri Sorber, Human Resources Director / Office Manager
ksorber@thechildcenter.org

Shannon Swanson, Quality Assurance Director and HIPAA Privacy Officer.
sswanson@thechildcenter.org

3995 Marcola Rd • Springfield, OR 97477 • 541-726-1465
199 East 5th Avenue, Suite 29, Eugene, OR 97401 • 541-726-1465
1195 NW Wall Street • Bend, OR 97701 • 541-728-0062

Copyright © 2018 The Child Center. All rights reserved
Privacy Policy

Close Menu